服務

復盛重視每一位顧客,透過客戶拜訪、0800免付費服務專線、新機問卷回函、滿意度調查、和密集的服務網絡,實際了解顧客的需求與期望,並將其運用於提昇產品與服務品質,精益求精,以追求最高的顧客滿意度。

IOT

GoService 是一套復盛以IoT為發展基礎的智能物聯網平台系統,經由大量收集壓縮空氣系統相關設備資訊,進行智慧分析,進而達到智慧管理。壓縮空氣系統的透過智慧管理模式,可進行資料分析,讓能源用戶、操作管理者,能夠即時、輕鬆的掌握更具智慧節能的壓縮空氣系統。

復盛APP

壓縮空氣計算器(FUSHENG TOOLS) - 一個能提供壓縮空氣相關計算的好幫手,而且能顯示壓縮空氣站壓降或洩漏量的量測等最佳優化的資訊。
空壓機擴增實境(FUSHENG AR) -過去,必須透過銷售人員以及現場觀看才能了解的產品資訊,現在,藉由FUSHENG AR就能了解眾多的空壓機產品資訊,看到復盛的產品。(尚未上架)
Service
IOT
APP
ind_images/index/index-section5.jpg
Online Chat

Product
Purchasing

After-Sales
Service

Cookies:

本網站使用瀏覽器紀錄 (Cookies) 來提供您最好的使用體驗,我們使用的 Cookies 也包括了第三方 Cookies。相關資訊請瀏覽我們的隱私權與 Cookies 政策
如果您選擇繼續瀏覽或關閉這個提示,便表示您已接受我們的網站使用條款。

Service

At Fusheng, we value all the feedback that we receive. Through customer visits, the customer service line, questionnaires, satisfaction surveys, and the worldwide service network, we can better grasp our customers’ needs and expectations and reflect them onto our future products and service quality. In striving to pursue excellence, we hope to attain the highest customer satisfaction ratings.

IoT

Fusheng GoService is an IoT smart platform system that optimizes equipment maintenance and function. Data are collected from the compressed air system (CAS) and analyzed to determine the need for optimizations, allowing for smarter CAS management.

Fusheng APP

FUSHENG TOOLS - This app offers relevant calculation tools and supplementary information for the optimization of compressed air stations, e.g. the determination of pressure drops or the amount of leakage.
FUSHENG AR - In the past, products details could only be accessed through sales or on-site viewing. Now with FUSHENG AR, our products can be demoed anytime and anywhere. (Coming soon)
Service
IOT
APP
ind_images/index/index-section5.jpg
Online Chat

Product
Purchasing

After-Sales
Service

Cookies:

We use cookies to optimize this website and continuously update it according to your needs. Please click on “Cookies” for detailed information on the use of cookies on this website. If you click “OK”, cookies will be activated. If you do not want cookies to be activated, you can opt out here . The settings can be changed at any time under “Cookies”.